Officers

AimiaDoucet
President-Elect
Aimia “Mimi” Doucet
GMFS, LLC
Lafayette, LA
Office:  (337)  456-3580
Email:  adoucet@gmfslending.com

Sandy Whitehead
Treasurer
Sandy Whitehead
Franklin American Mortgage Company
Baton Rouge, LA
Office:  (225) 931-0396
Email: swhitehead@franklinamerican.com

1001194lanieboudreaux2011
Governor
Lanie Boudreaux
St. Martin Bank & Trust Company
Lafayette, LA
Office: (337) 572-3659
Email:  lanie_boudreaux@stmartinbank.com

1001194benjaminleonard2011
Governor
Ben Leonards
Mortgage Financial Services
Lafayette, LA|
Office:  (337) 381-2126
Email:  bleonards@mfsus.com

John Patton
Governor
John Patton
Assurance Financial
Baton Rouge, LA|
Office:  (225) 810-3752
Email:  jpatton@lendtheway.com

Legislative Chairman
Patrick Michaelson
Prime Lending
Baton Rouge, LA
Office:  ( 225) 614-9411
Email:  pmichaelson@primelending.com
Past-President
David Talbert
US Capital Group
Baton Rouge, LA
Office: (225)490-4996
Email: dtalbert@uscapitalgroup.net
 
Affiliate Member Representative
Jeanne Spell
Freedom Mortgage
Covington, LA 70435
Office:  (504) 232-7596
Email:  Jeannespell@freedommortgage.com
Brent_J._Laliberte
Affiliate Member Representative
Brent Lalilberte
Bayou Title
Gretna, LA
Office:  (504) 393-0315
Email:  brent@bayoutitle.com

 


 

 

Affiliate Member Representative
Mike Sorrells
GMFS, LLC
Baton Rouge, LA
Office: (225) 214-5043
Email:  msorrells@gmfslending.com

 

Liz Peri Photo (73x118)
Association Coordinator
Liz Peri
LMLA/LMLF Coordinator
2561 Citiplace Ct., Ste. 750-177
Baton Rouge, LA  70808
Office: (225) 590-5722
Fax: (866-470-5797)
Email:  office@lmla.com
Website:  www.lmla.com