Officers

Sandy Whitehead
President
Sandy Whitehead
Union Home Mortgage
Baton Rouge, LA
Office:  (225) 931-0396
Email: swhitehead@unionhomemortgage.com

Vice President
Jeanne Spell
Freedom Mortgage
Covington, LA 70435
Office:  (504) 232-7596
Email:  Jeannespell@freedommortgage.com

Treasurer
Mike Sorrells
GMFS LLC
Baton Rouge, LA
Office: (225) 214-5043
Email:  msorrells@gmfslending.com

Governor
Lanie Boudreaux
Union Home Mortgage
Lafayette, LA
Email: lboudreaux@unionhomemortgage.com

1001194benjaminleonard2011
Governor
Ben Leonards
Mortgage Financial Services
Lafayette, LA
Office:  (337) 381-2126
Email:  bleonards@mfsus.com

John Patton
Governor
John Patton
Assurance Financial
Baton Rouge, LA
Office:  (225) 810-3752
Email:  jpatton@lendtheway.com

Governor
David Talbert
US Capital Group
Baton Rouge, LA
Office: (225)490-4996
Email: dtalbert@uscapitalgroup.net
Governor
 Christy Solar
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp
Denham Springs LA
Office: (225)664-5998
Email: christys@fairwaymc.com

Governor
Keith Delatte
Essential Mortgage
Lafayette, LA
Office (337) 289-1303
Email:   keith@essentialmtg.com

Brent_J._Laliberte
Affiliate Member Representative
Brent Lalilberte
Bayou Title
Gretna, LA
Office:  (504) 393-0315
Email:  brent@bayoutitle.com
 Legislative Chairman
Patrick Michaelson
Bank of England
Baton Rouge, LA
Office:  ( 225) 614-9411
Email:  pmichaelson@boemortgage.com
Past-President 
Aimia “Mimi” Doucet
GMFS Mortgage
Lafayette, LA
Office:  (337)  456-3580
Email:  adoucet@gmfslending.com

 

Liz Peri Photo (73x118)   Association Coordinator
Liz Peri
LMLA Coordinator
7350 Jefferson Highway, Ste. 485-177
Baton Rouge, LA  70806
Office: (225) 590-5722
Fax: (866-470-5797)
Email:  office@lmla.com
   Website:  www.lmla.com